Thursday, November 10, 2011
I am so confuse please help me?
Well I must start off saying I know I may plenty of typo’s, but anyways I met this great guy in May, and to be honest with you I didn’t think nothing would pop off like it did. We both realize hey it more to this person, he thought I was going to be another piece of , and I thought that’s all he wanted or a player. He is 26 years with a 5 year old daughter; he was with the child mother for seven years, so he has been single not even a year. He and I both agree that a boyfriend and girlfriend was not good idea right now. Plus anyways I just got out a relationship too. Within the second week we had , and I things were fine he would call me in the morning just to say hey baby I been thinking about you, we would go out, I would stay over his house, he met my family, and I even met his. On top of all that he introduces me to his daughter, and I must say that’s my lil homie lol, she is a sweetheart, and the child been around my folks too. Now getting to know him was different, we both come from different background he was a foster child, and his foster mother is money hungry, his grandmother is racist (He is Italian and black),and he was kicked out of his house when was eighteen, and he really never felt loved “until he met his child mother, he said that he was un happy the last two years, he was trying to neck it out for the daughter”. I had pretty everything given to me, but my folks raise me to be independent and do for myself, which I have been doing since day one. His ex girlfriend knows we are dating and that I been around the child, and I know he always do the best interest of his daughter. This past two weeks have been rough for us, he been a little distance from me know we ALWAYS talk to each other everyday morning or night, and see each other maybe 3 or 4 times out of the week. He says he is catching more feelings for me then he is suppose too, so he says that he needed some spaces, he says it is not me, and he wants something maybe later on day the line. He also said the rate we were going we would have moved in together “I have say first that moving stuff is not for me, even tho I sin and my whole family are deacons, rev’s , and pastors.. Point blank I am not moving in with no man, not even my male best, best friend”. He cares about me “you know the old saying get someone drunk and the true feels will come out, well guess what it did HE SAID THOSE THREE WORD I LOVE YOU”. He claims its no one else “how many times ladies have we heard that lie” he not sleeping with no one else. His baby momma is getting on his nervous “he been saying that since day one” I don’t know what to think one side of me is say he Tina he just might be scared of getting close to you know that he just got out a serious relationship, and the other side say Hey girlfriend he is messing with someone else or his baby momma “some of us no dating a guy with kids can be for us Baby momma’s find us a threat”. One clue make me want to believe him that he is a good man. My dad and my dad is a hard guy to impress and one day he told me he likes him, and he is a good man. I do not know what to do? The last time I talk to him was Wednesday this week, and I did not call him and he did not either. What should I do?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment