Saturday, November 12, 2011
Should i start BMX or just not try?
i used to skate but it was WAY to hard for me...well maybe not hard, but hard to grasp my mind around tricks...i couldnt kickflip(landing with BOTH feet) because i just couldnt kick my foot up instead of down..i just couldnt no matter how hard i tried..im not all that cordinated with my feet maybe..but BMX seems easier for ME...i could find myself doing tricks with practice instead of being so frustrated because i couldnt physically/mentally do the tricks...i could build up the strength for BMX with time though...do you think BMX would be easier for me? i skated forever and couldnt ollie very well at alll..also, is a total of 160 a good price for a used fit bike on ebay?..it looks like its in good condition and i heard fits are great
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment