Erik Brackin
Saturday, November 5, 2011
Why is being "prude" a bad thing to guys?
Everytime I start talking to a boy or something... within a week theyll ask me "are you prude?" like its not a good thing or something.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment